Contact

                 Lumby Minor Hockey Executive 2017 – 2018

Position

Name

Phone

Email

President Kevin Porteous 250-540-0641 kevin_porteous@kaltire.com
1st Vice – Discipline Erika Jones 250-503-8758 ejones0@hotmail.com
Vice-Midget
Laree Seehaver 250-547-8718 laree6@hotmail.com
Vice – Bantam Rhonda Catt cattconditioning@gmail.com
Vice – PeeWee Rhonda Catt cattconditioning@gmail.com
Vice – Atom Laree Seehaver  250-547-8718 laree6@hotmail.com
Vice – Novice / Initiation Meg Irwin 250-547-8824 irwin.meg@gmail.com
Treasurer Okanagan Assured Bookkeeping 250-547-2139 okassured@gmail.com
Secretary Tara Young 250-547-6712 teeyoung9@hotmail.com
Coach Coordinator Ken Laventure 250-309-1168 rocstardrywall@gmail.com
Ice Ambassador Erika Jones 250-503-8758 ejones0@hotmail.com
Referee-in-Chief Reg Gosselin 250-558-8200 imageforest@hotmail.com
Past President Jeff Tinney 250-308-2810 jefftinney@live.com
Risk Management
Equipment Manager Trina Maltman 250-547-6235 trinamaltman@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Carissa Stone 250-308-7509 lumbyminorhockeytournaments@gmail.com
Female Coordinator Jon Kineshanko 250-547-6682 jkineshanko@hotmail.com
Registrar Brie Watson 778-212-2354 briemwatson@hotmail.com
Life Member Sherry Wakelin 250-547-6411 admin@omaha.ca
Fund Raising Lindi Cournoyer 250-550-4035 lindi1980@shaw.ca
Webmaster Gary McLaughlin  
Special Events & Media Elizabeth Engelbertink 250-558-6788 leezard86@hotmail.com

 

Contact Us
  • (250) 547-6337 (Arena)
  • info@lumbyminorhockey.com
  • Pat Duke Memorial Arena 2270 Shields Street, Lumby B.C.