Contact

                 Lumby Minor Hockey Executive 2018 – 2019

Position

Name

Phone

Email

President Kevin Porteous 250-540-0641 kevin_porteous@kaltire.com
1st Vice – Discipline Meg Irwin 250-547-8824 irwin.meg@gmail.com
Vice-Midget
 
Vice – Bantam
Vice – PeeWee
Vice – Atom
Vice – Novice / Initiation
Treasurer Okanagan Assured Bookkeeping 250-547-2139 okassured@gmail.com
Secretary Tara Young 250-547-6712 teeyoung9@hotmail.com
Coach Coordinator Geoff Bevan 250-309-2388 gabevan@telus.net
Ice Ambassador Jen Laventure jenlaventure@gmail.com
Referee-in-Chief Reg Gosselin 250-558-8200 imageforest@hotmail.com
Past President Jeff Tinney 250-308-2810 jefftinney@live.com
Risk Management  Erin Louis  250-550-4960 benerinlouis@shaw.ca
Equipment Manager Trina Maltman 250-547-6235 trinamaltman@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Carissa Stone 250-308-7509 lumbyminorhockeytournaments@gmail.com
Female Coordinator Ashley Prenioslo 250-309-3968 ashleyprenioslo@hotmail.com
Registrar Brie Watson 778-212-2354 briemwatson@hotmail.com
Life Member Sherry Wakelin 250-547-6411 omahaed@hotmail.com
Fund Raising Lindi Cournoyer 250-550-4035 lindi1980@shaw.ca
Webmaster Ashley Bevan  250-547-7976 gabevan@telus.net
Special Events & Media Shawna Oliver &  Kym Lorentz ds.oliver@hotmail.com   & klorentz@shaw.ca

 

Lumby Minor Hockey Association
  • 2270 Shields Street
  • 250-309-4341
  • info@lumbyminorhockey.com