U7 - U7



Practices

Location Date Notes
OTR 5204 27 Avenue, Vernon, BC Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GROUP A to ATTEND
OTR 5204 27 Avenue, Vernon, BC Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:55 PM Group 1 to attend
Okanagan Training Rink Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 12:45 PM - 1:40 PM GROUP 1 to ATTEND
Okanagan Training Rink Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 1:45 PM - 2:40 PM GROUP A to ATTEND
Okanagan Training Rink Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 1:50 PM - 2:45 PM GROUP A TO ATTEND
Okanagan Training Rink Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 2:55 PM - 3:50 PM GROUP 1 to ATTEND
Okanagan Training Rink Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 12:45 PM - 1:40 PM GROUP 1 TO ATTEND
Okanagan Training Rink Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 1:45 PM - 2:40 PM GROUP A TO ATTEND
Pat Duke Arena (Lumby) Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Practice for all.
Pat Duke Arena (Lumby) Sun, Nov. 22, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM Practice for all.
Pat Duke Arena Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Practice
Pat Duke Arena (Lumby) Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Pat Duke Arena (Lumby) Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Pat Duke (Lumby) Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Pat Duke Arena Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 8:20 AM - 9:00 AM Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 8:20 AM - 9:00 AM Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 13, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Pat Duke
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 8:20 AM - 9:00 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 20, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 09, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM U7 Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Jan. 10, 2021 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM U7 Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 11, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM U7 Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 16, 2021 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM U7 Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 18, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM U7 Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 23, 2021 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM U7 Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 25, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM U7 Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 30, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM U7 Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Jan. 31, 2021 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM U7 Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Feb. 01, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM U7 Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 06, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM U7 practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Feb. 07, 2021 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM U7 practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Feb. 08, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM U7 practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 13, 2021 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM U7 Practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Feb. 14, 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM U7 practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM U7 practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Feb. 21, 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM U7 practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Feb. 22, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM U7 practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM U7 practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Last U7 practice of the season

Upcoming Practices


Pat Duke Memorial Arena

Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM

U7 practice


Pat Duke Memorial Arena

Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Last U7 practice of the season


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started