U9 - U9



Practices

Location Date Notes
Okanagan Training Rink Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 5:05 PM - 6:00 PM Group 1 is required to attend
Okanagan Training Rink Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 6:10 PM - 7:05 PM Group 2 is required to attend
Okanagan Training Rink Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group 1 to attend
Okanagan Training Rink Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Group 2 to attend
OTR Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:25 PM Group 1 to attend
OTR Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 2:35 PM - 3:30 PM Group 2 to attend
OTR Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 2:55 PM - 3:50 PM Group 1 to attend
OTR Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:55 PM Group 2 to attend
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM All to attend
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Nov. 22, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM All to attend
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Regular practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 02, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Regular practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 8:20 AM - 9:20 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 09, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Regular practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 13, 2020 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Regular practice
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 20, 2020 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Jan. 06, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 09, 2021 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Jan. 10, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Jan. 13, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 16, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Jan. 20, 2021 4:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Jan. 20, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 23, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Jan. 27, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 30, 2021 9:20 AM - 10:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Jan. 31, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Feb. 03, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 06, 2021 9:20 AM - 10:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Feb. 07, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Feb. 10, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 13, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Feb. 14, 2021 9:05 AM - 10:05 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Feb. 17, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Feb. 21, 2021 9:05 AM - 10:05 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Feb. 24, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 9:05 AM - 10:05 AM

Upcoming Practices


Pat Duke Memorial Arena

Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM


Pat Duke Memorial Arena

Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 9:05 AM - 10:05 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started