U11 - U11_2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Okanagan Training Rink Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 8:05 AM - 9:05 AM Group A
Okanagan Training Rink Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 9:05 AM - 10:05 AM Group B
Okanagan Training Rink Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 6:00 AM - 6:55 AM GROUP A
Okanagan Training Rink Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 7:00 AM - 7:55 AM GROUP B
Okanagan Training Rink Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 3:55 PM - 5:30 PM
Okanagan Training Rink Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 5:40 PM - 7:05 PM
Okanagan Training Rink Sun, Nov. 15, 2020 6:00 AM - 6:55 AM GROUP A
Okanagan Training Rink Sun, Nov. 15, 2020 7:00 AM - 7:55 AM GROUP B
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Practice all players
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 02, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 09, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 13, 2020 10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 20, 2020 10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 04, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Reminder: Doors are closed AT 6:30
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Jan. 06, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Reminder: Doors are closed AT 5:45
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 09, 2021 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Jan. 10, 2021 10:10 AM - 11:25 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 11, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Jan. 13, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 16, 2021 10:10 AM - 11:25 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Jan. 17, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 18, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Jan. 20, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 23, 2021 10:40 AM - 11:55 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Jan. 24, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 25, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Wed, Jan. 27, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Fri, Jan. 29, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 30, 2021 12:40 PM - 1:55 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Jan. 31, 2021 10:40 AM - 11:55 AM
Mon, Feb. 01, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Wed, Feb. 03, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 06, 2021 12:40 PM - 1:55 PM
Sun, Feb. 07, 2021 10:40 AM - 11:55 AM
Mon, Feb. 08, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Wed, Feb. 10, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sat, Feb. 13, 2021 10:40 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, Feb. 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Mon, Feb. 15, 2021 9:00 AM - Wed, Feb. 17, 2021 10:00 AM
Wed, Feb. 17, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 10:40 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, Feb. 21, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Mon, Feb. 22, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Wed, Feb. 24, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 10:40 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM LAST PRACTICE OF THE SEASON

Upcoming Practices


Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 10:40 AM - 11:55 AM


Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

LAST PRACTICE OF THE SEASON


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started