U13 - U13



Practices

Location Date Notes
OTR Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Morning Practice
OTR Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM $20 per skater
OTR Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 2:55 PM - 3:55 PM Group 1
OTR Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 3:55 PM - 4:55 PM Group 2
OTR Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 12:45 PM - 2:45 PM Practice
OTR Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM $20 for ice :)
Okanagan Training Rink Sun, Nov. 15, 2020 8:05 AM - 10:05 AM
Okanagan Training Rink Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 12:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pat Duke Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Pat Duke Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Pat Duke Arena Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Pat Duke Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Pat Duke Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Sun, Dec. 13, 2020 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Sun, Dec. 20, 2020 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Tue, Jan. 05, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sat, Jan. 09, 2021 3:20 PM - 4:35 PM
Tue, Jan. 12, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sat, Jan. 16, 2021 1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Tue, Jan. 19, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sat, Jan. 23, 2021 12:40 PM - 1:55 PM
Tue, Jan. 26, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sat, Jan. 30, 2021 2:40 PM - 3:55 PM
Tue, Feb. 02, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sat, Feb. 06, 2021 2:40 PM - 3:55 PM
Tue, Feb. 09, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Thu, Feb. 11, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sat, Feb. 13, 2021 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Feb. 16, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Feb. 23, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Feb. 25, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM

Upcoming Practices


Pat Duke Memorial Arena

Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started