2022-2023 LMHA Awards Recipients


Ted Beerstra Alma Matre Award - Payton Kineshanko

Bell Lumber & Pole Trophy - Brooklyn Walters

Sportsman of the Year - Kiel Hayward & William Strobbe-Currie

Troy Metz Memorial Award - Jenna Maltman

Keith (Bellsie) Willems Memorial Trophy - Fiawna Ladd

Coach of the Year Award - Jon Kineshanko

Heart and Dedication Award - Doug Geiger

Bradley Haslam Memorial Spirit Award - Ryder Quibell

Paul Marchuk Award - Jasui Zawadski & Jovi Fehr

Roger C. Koche Memorial Award - Tyra Cunningham

U7 Spirit Award - Will Ulmer

U9 Spirit Award - Cooper Myhre

U11 Spirit Award - Stevie Irwin & Harlow Hopkins

U13 Spirit Award - Kayden Moger & Callan Church

Jim Carruthers Award - Caydence Quibell

Gord Druskin Memorial Spirit Award - Tori Maltman

Cameron Wolfe Memorial Award - Tori Maltman

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information