Female U18 - Female U18



Practices

Location Date Notes
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Sep. 21, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pat Duke Memorial Arena Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Upcoming Practices


Pat Duke Memorial Arena

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


Pat Duke Memorial Arena

Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Pat Duke Memorial Arena

Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information